Found Heaven CD + Signed Insert


Release date: 5 April, 2024

This bundle contains:

  • Found Heaven CD

Please note this product will ship week commencing 8th of April

Conan Gray, the critically acclaimed global pop superstar, is back with his third studio album, ‘FOUND HEAVEN.’ The highly anticipated 3rd LP includes singles “Never Ending Song,” “Winner,” “Killing Me,” and “Lonely Dancers.” Conan reigns in his magnetic new era and sound as he expresses his undeniable authenticity and originality through his art.

1. Found Heaven
2. Never Ending Song
3. Fainted Love
4. Lonely Dancers
5. Alley Rose
6. The Final Fight
7. Miss You
8. Bourgeoisieses
9. Forever With Me
10. Eye Of The Night
11. Boys & Girls
12. Killing Me
13. Winner